Reviews
Written by our customers
"Be careful what you wish for!"
Liv asked for more slime, and she certainly got it! The multibarrel slime cannon really packs a lot more mess than the old one, no mercy, no escape, no survivors. A lovely color palette and a climactic ending for the ravishing redhead.

Messy-Ash 18 days ago
"My kind of trivia challenge"
Another great video from a great creator. The back and forth is really cute. Meredith seems fully at ease and clearly enjoys the whole experience judging from how she can't stop playing with all the substances. And the multiple angles ensure that not a second of this gooey glory is missed.

Messy-Ash 18 days ago
"VR Pie"
Short but sweet. Meredith really enjoys pieing the camera. Fans of curly hair will like this.

StripandDip 12/29/23
"Meredith bathes"
Meredith fully nude and in the remains of the slop. Playful and energetic with head dunking.

StripandDip 12/29/23
"Slick!"
A gorgeous abd bubbly woman gets messy big time. Meredith reacting is a joy.

StripandDip 12/29/23
"Curly girl gets destroyed"
Meredith, a real star here. Her enthusiasm is contagious even before the barrage of mess. Shot in gorgeous resolution.

StripandDip 12/28/23
"So good... my favourite (so far)"
I have purchased and enjoyed every video in this POV femdom pie series. I am loving it and this is the absolute best one yet.

If you like POV humiliation and pies this is an absolute must buy.

Thanks for these so far and here's to 2024.

SK13 12/24/23
"Fetishcouple yet with another high score"
This video is awesome, i already have a huge liking towards Lilin/Misses. She is so sexy in this scene and it doesnt stop here. Her Teasing and playing in that SLime is so arousing. All in all a 9/10 Scene with a 10/10 Girl.

DESXxRnwr 7/18/23
"Criminal That I Took So Long to Review This"
This is one of the greatest hardcore WAM scenes ever, and as always, the alternate angles from The Fetish Couple keep each viewing fresh and dynamic. Misses clearly is enjoying the cake batter, and watching her toned body pulsing in orgasm is nothing short of exhilarating. The creamy color is perfect, the dirty commentary is natural and not distracting, the head dunking is erotic... an all around perfect scene from one of the best producers.

WAMOptimist93 3/31/23
"Very great messy scene"
I loved it all the way though I don't get into watching another man, but she was getting into it so much I was only watching her she is so much of a good sport. You are a very lucky guy.

poncho 3/18/23
"Buy It!"
What can be said about this but wow "Misses" looks like a million bucks clean and Messy. Short but very very good. You should really buy this as it's awesome.

Pieman Si 3/1/23
"Great sexy mess"
These gym clothes get totally trashed and then in the wash off her shirt goes totally see-through. The Misses always finds new ways to amaze.

GoOfBaLL223 2/15/23
"O. M. G!"
Can she get any more totally see-through? Can she get any more sexy?

This outfit and the heavy syrup were made for each other. Not a bit of her beautiful body was left uncovered. The second scene with the same clothes is equally as good, both are worth the download!

GoOfBaLL223 2/15/23
"Lilin is a fox"
The misses got hit with slime wearing these clothes before but for me this one is the better of the two. Great slime, she looks really hot before and gets totally trashed.

GoOfBaLL223 2/15/23
"Great!"
Haha fooled you! Love the dress, love the slime, love the reaction.

Margot was amazing in this scene would love to see her come back for more.

GoOfBaLL223 2/15/23
"Part 2 of the greatest thing I have ever seen."
First, she gets dumped with oil (or corn syrup whatever it is) that sends her white shirt so very transparent.

Now the black slime is the messiest, dirtiest, sludgiest experience. I would have lost my mind if I were there in person. The Misses is obviously enjoying the whole thing too which is even more incredible.

So totally worth it, a must download!

GoOfBaLL223 2/15/23
"This is the greatest thing I have ever seen :)"
White t-shirt + oil = very transparent and sexy

Followed by black slime which is the nastiest sludgiest hottest and messiest WAM you can find. (Part 2 of this series)

The Misses is a sexy skinny French-canadian girl total 10 out of 10

Take note! White clothes deserve black slime. Even if your girl is too shy to go for the full see-through effect of the oil just put her in a flimsy white dress and dump the sludgy black goodness all over her!

GoOfBaLL223 2/15/23
"Great scene! Comfortable and sexy model loving the experience."
This was an excellent scene! The picture quality and lighting were excellent as usual.

Meredith steals the show right from the beginning striking her modeling poses. She is very into the whole setup and gives an air of being very comfortable with the whole setup. While you can tell she has been on a WAM stage before she gives just a hint of nervousness before she is initially blasted. She is cute and giggly but her body language and tone are very sexy. I love that she is wearing the red bottom shoes which always give off a very classy feel and they really make the scene.

The mess level is very high giving total coverage of her sexy outfit and rendering her unrecognizable at times. Meredith gives lots of feedback throughout about the experience which I enjoyed.

wamguy65 12/15/22
"Wow! More of this hot dude getting owned by 2 sexy women!"
Wow! This is a hot vid. Hot girls pieing a really Hot guy in his underwear. And man, they let him have it. Wish he got nailed with all of the cream pies around him but he was a hot humiliated mess with the pies they did mush into his face, beard, hair, chest. Highly recommend!

PieMeLA 12/9/22
"The talk of the town"
I'd like to commend Mister on his safe driving, stopping for all the things, and his almost leisurely speed. If i gave the previous public video 10/10 (which i do) i'd have to give this a 12/10. Seeing Misses caught between enjoyment and humiliation is a lovely sight, and the red on her cheeks compliments the pies nicely.

Messy-Ash 6/17/22
Design & Code ©1998-2024 Loverbuns, LLC     Content ©WamArtistry     2257 Statement      Epoch Billing Support      Log In